Members

Ali Abou-Arab GDI
Omni Inc.
1206 Oak St.
Toledo, OH 43605-3127
Phone: (419) 214-1120
Fax: (419) 241-1121
Email: ali.abou-arab@gdiservice.com

Joseph A. Allan
Project Manager
Advanced Commercial Roofing
1327 Charles St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402-3514
Phone: (419) 601-1616
Email: jallan@acr1.com

Terry J. Awls
Director of Facility
Laz-Boy Inc.

One La-Z-Boy Dr.
Monroe, MI 48162-5138
Phone: (734) 790-9570
Email: tawls@la-z-boy.com

Nick Baer

GEM Facilities Management

Dean T. Ball

STS Management Inc.
420 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604-1209
Phone: (419) 242-7500
Email: dtball@stsmgmt.com

Glen Blohm, CFM

SSOE Group – Retired

Brian Butler

Green Sweep Inc.

10720 Airport Highway
Swanton, OH 43558
419-861-6666
brian@greensweepinc.com

Dave Conklin

Cleaner & Dryer Restoration

5056 Angola Rd.
Toledo, OH   43615
419-382-5326 office
419-382-7988 fax
DaveC@cleaneranddryer.com
www.cleaneranddryer.com

Priscilla D’Anniballe

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling

9540 Airport Highway
Monclova, OH 43542
419-866-9844
wlakerie@pdr-usa.net

Brad Delventhal

Rudolph / Libbe

6494 Latcha Rd.
Walbridge , OH 43465
419-241-5000
bdelventhal@rlcos.com

Bradley Figgins

Sales Representative

Schindler Elevator Corp.

1530 Timberwolf Dr.
Holland, OH 43528-9129
Phone: (419) 861-5906
Email: bradley.figgins@us.schindler.com

Sarah Dorsey

BOMA Toledo BAE

Reichle-Klein Group

One SeaGate 26th Floor
Toledo, OH   43604
419-794-6084
sdorsey@rkgcommercial.com

James W. Essig

American Interiors

302 South Byrne Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615-6200
Phone: (419) 535-1808
Fax: (419) 535-1899
Email: jim@aminteriors.com

Larry Friedman

Toledo Building Services

2121 Adams Street
Toledo, OH 43603
419-241-3101
larry.friedman@toledobuildingservices.com
www.toledobuildingservices.com

Tim Gibson, FMA, RPA

Signature Associates

18845 Range Line Rd
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419.343.2718
Fax: 419.534.6590
timgibsoncfm@frontier.com

Louis Haefner | Manager Service

Schindler Elevator Corporation | Service Sales and National Accounts

Marketing Phone 419.867.5226

Mobile 419.341.0818
Fax 419.867.5176
louis.haefner@us.schindler.com
Schindler Elevator Corporation | Service Sales and National Accounts
1530 Timber Wolf Dr. | Holland, Ohio 43528, USA www.us.schindler.com
Schindler supports sustainable urban development with safe, reliable and ecologically sound mobility solutions.

Jeffrey Jones
Securitas Security Services

Branch Manager
3450 W Central Ave STE 254
Toledo, OH 43606
419-537-9360
jeffrey.jones@securitasinc.com
Securitas Security Services is the world’s leader in providing highly skilled uniformed security officers with specialized training in several vertical markets including Manufacturing, Logistics, Education, Financial, Healthcare and High Rise.  Visit our website at www.securitasinc.com to learn more

David Kennemuth

Business Development Manager

Securitas Security Services USA Inc.

9885 Rockside Road
Valley View, OH 44125-6272
Phone: (440) 887-6800
Email: david.kennemuth@securitasinc.com

James Kniep

The Manhattan Group

PO Box 1985
Toledo, OH   43603
Phone: 419.241.3124
Fax: 419.241.8701
James.Kniep@manhattangrp.com
www.manhattangrp.com

Shelly Konz

Cousino Restoration

26901 Eckel Road
Perrysburg, OH   43551
Toll Free: 800-874-2122
Direct Line: 419-931-2054
Fax: 419-874-0601
Cell: 419-467-0577
Shelly Konz, Business Development
skonz@cousinorestoration.com
www.cousinorestoration.com
Branch office in Ann Arbor, MI and Sandusky, Lima Ohio

William Long
Hines @ (Owens Corning)

Property Manager
One Owens Corning Pkwy
Toledo, OH 43659
419-248-5341
bill.long@owenscorning.com

Yvtte Mayzes

Reichle-Klein Group

One SeaGate 26th Floor
Toledo, OH   43604
419-794-3954
yvette.mayzes@rkgcommercial.com

James E. McKinney CPM, RPA, FMA

President – Dublin Commercial Property Services, Inc.

Lake Erie Business Park
127 Madison Street
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452
Office – 419-732-6732 ext. 110
Fax – 419-732-6733

James Mossing

SMB Construction Company

5120 Jackman Rd.
Toledo, OH 43613
419-269-1473
 

Charles Oswanski

Toledo-Lucas County Library

Brenda A. Peare

Property Manager

General Services Administration

1716 Spielbusch Avenue Room 301
Toledo, OH 43604-5347
Phone: (419) 259-6306
Fax: (419) 259-3714
Email: brenda.peare@gsa.gov

Rick Saam

Reichle-Klein Group – Retired

Anthony Serra

Great Lakes Concrete Restoration, Inc.

622 E Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604
419-255-2819
aserra@greatlakesconcreterestoration.com
John Smythe
Habitec Security Inc.
1545 Timberwolf Dr.
Holland, OH 43528-9130
Phone: (419) 537-6768
Fax: (419) 534-4670
Email: jbigelow@habitecsecurity.comSam Strausbaugh
JB Co. Inc. Roofing
14800 South CR 594
PO Box 520
Tiffin, OH 44883-0520
Phone: (419) 447-1716
Email: sstrausbaugh@jbroofingco.com

Kirk VanderVlucht, CBSE

President

Holland, Inc.

Phone: 419-691-4694
Fax: 419-691-6675
Cell: 419-376-8266
kirkv@bex.net

Mary Wahl
Director Corp Svcs Mgmt

HCR Manor Care

333 N Summit St
Toledo, OH 43604-2617
Phone: (419) 252-5898
Fax: (419) 252-6426
Email: mwahl@hcr-manorcare.com